Skip to main content
Covid-19 Heart Failure All

15

Jul

2022

14:15

BST

15:15

CET

09:15

EST

Broadcast

View details
The New Era in AF Screening at Home

Performed By:

Prof Dr Gregory YH Lip

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

30

Nov

2022

15:00

GMT

Broadcast

View details
Marketo Testing - RC

Performed By:

Mamas A Mamas, Kimberly Atianzar, Poonam Velagapudi, Renate B Schnabel

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Articles

Decompensated Heart Failure in Pregnancy

Published:

23 April 2021

Citation:

Cardiac Failure Review 2016;2(1):20–6

Balloon Pulmonary Angioplasty: State of the Art

Published:

08 February 2021

Citation:

Interventional Cardiology Review 2020;16:e02.

Anisotropic Conduction and Re-entry in the Heart

Published:

24 December 2020

Citation:

Arrhythmia & Electrophysiology Review 2020;9(4):174.

Events